Editorial office

Journalists, photo editors, fashion, beauty, design or science experts, graphic artists, social media editors and many more - the job profiles in our editorial offices are exciting and multifaceted. Autonomous in the creative process, committed only to the brand philosophy and the quality standards, they design our diverse media products for print and online. The print and digital editors of VOGUE, GLAMOR, GQ and AD are based in Munich - as well as the editorial teams of our content marketing agency, Condé Nast Manufaktur. Get to know some of our colleagues from the editorial offices and their daily work.

Andrea Ketterer

Editor-in-chief GLAMOUR

Andrea Vollmer-Hess

Photo editor for VOGUE and syndication manager for Condé Nast Germany

Alexandra Schöb

Fashion editor for GLAMOUR.de

Lilian Ingenkamp

Editor in the AD style department

Sales & Marketing

Our marketing teams, in addition to the editorial offices, are the largest division due to their economic importance. The marketing team designs and implements creative campaigns, events and brand experiences. In doing so, they work closely with the brand sales teams, which ia. Develop marketing concepts for our events.

The two key sales teams responsible for selling print ads and digital ad formats are also playing a key role. They work hand in hand with Digital Product and Campaign Management and the Client Services team, which develops creative cross-media advertising solutions for our customers.

Kathrin Ölscher

Senior Marketing Manager GLAMOUR

Andrea Latten

Brand Director VOGUE & AD

Digital & Technologie

Digitalization and technological change make the media industry one of the most exciting and dynamic environments for digital and tech experts. Our digital teams work closely with the digital editors and are in close contact with the central digital units of Condé Nast International in London. Developers are constantly working on improving our websites and apps, programming innovative products and services like the GLAMOR Shopping App or Vogue Mail. Other teams in this area are responsible for product management or specializing in data analysis and audience development.

Sabrina Netzer

Director Digital Sales Strategy & Ad Operations

Markus Uhl

Lead Data Scientist

Kristin Mehner

Entrepreneur in Residence

Gert Kauntz

Chief Creative Technologist

Central sectors

For corporate success and smooth internal processes, the central areas of Condé Nast are very important. These include, for example, the sales department responsible for the sales of our magazines and digital products, or the manufacturing department that controls all production and printing processes. Other key departments include corporate communications, human resources, in-house IT support, financial accounting and controlling, and house services, which is responsible for facility management. Get to know some colleagues from this area.

Viktoria Mattler

Auszubildende zur Medienkauffrau Digital und Print

Karin Baumsteiger

Circulation Manager Newstrade

Christian Tiede

Controller

Redaktionen

Journalisten, Bildredakteure, Mode-, Beauty-, Design- oder Wissenschaftsexperten, Grafiker, Social-Media-Redakteure und viele mehr – die Jobprofile in unseren Redaktionen sind spannend und facettenreich. Autonom im kreativen Prozess, nur der Markenphilosophie und dem Qualitätsanspruch verpflichtet, gestalten sie unsere vielfältigen Medienprodukte für Print und Online. Die Print- und Digital-Redaktionen von VOGUE, GLAMOUR, GQ und AD sind in München ansässig – ebenso wie die Redaktions-Teams unserer Content-Marketing-Agentur, die Condé Nast Manufaktur. Lernen Sie hier einige unserer Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus den Redaktionen und ihren Arbeitsalltag kennen.

Andrea Ketterer

Chefredakteurin GLAMOUR

Andrea Vollmer-Hess

Bildredakteurin bei VOGUE und Syndication Manager für Condé Nast Deutschland

Alexandra Schöb

Mode-Redakteurin bei GLAMOUR.de

Lilian Ingenkamp

Redakteurin im Style-Ressort von AD

Vermarktung und Marketing

Unsere Vermarktungs- und Marketing-Teams stellen aufgrund der wirtschaftlichen Bedeutung neben den Redaktionen den größten Unternehmensbereich dar. Das Marketing-Team konzipiert und realisiert kreative Kampagnen, Events und Brand Experiences. Dabei arbeiten sie eng mit den Brand-Sales-Teams zusammen, die u.a. Vermarktungskonzepte für unsere Events entwickeln.

Eine wichtige Rolle haben auch die beiden zentralen Sales-Teams, die für den Verkauf von Print-Anzeigen und digitalen Werbeformaten verantwortlich sind. Sie arbeiten Hand in Hand mit dem digitalen Produkt- und Kampagnenmanagement und dem Client-Services-Team, das kreative crossmediale Werbelösungen für unsere Kunden entwickelt. 

Kathrin Ölscher

Senior Marketing Manager GLAMOUR

Andrea Latten

Brand Director VOGUE & AD

Digitalbereiche / Technologie

Die Digitalisierung und der technologische Wandel machen die Medienbranche zu einem der spannendsten und dynamischsten Umfelder für Digital- und Tech-Experten. Unsere Digital-Teams arbeiten eng verzahnt mit den Digital-Redaktionen und stehen im engen Austausch mit den zentralen Digital-Units von Condé Nast International in London. Die Developer arbeiten ständig an der Verbesserung unserer Websites und Apps und programmieren innovative Produkte und Services wie die GLAMOUR Shopping-App oder Vogue Mail. Andere Teams in diesem Bereich sind für das Produkt-Management zuständig oder spezialisiert auf Datenanalyse und Audience Development.

Sabrina Netzer

Director Digital Sales Strategy & Ad Operations

Markus Uhl

Lead Data Scientist

Kristin Mehner

Entrepreneur in Residence

Gert Kauntz

Chief Creative Technologist

Zentrale Bereiche

Für den Unternehmenserfolg und reibungslose interne Prozesse sind die zentralen Bereiche von Condé Nast sehr wichtig. Dazu zählen zum Beispiel der Vertrieb, der die Verkäufe unserer Magazine und digitalen Produkte verantwortet, oder die Herstellung, die alle Produktions- und Druckprozesse steuert. Weitere zentrale Abteilungen sind die Unternehmenskommunikation, die Personalabteilung, der verlagsinterne IT-Support, Finanzbuchhaltung oder Controlling und der House-Service, der für das Facility-Management zuständig ist. Lernen Sie einige Kollegen aus diesem Bereich kennen.

Viktoria Mattler

Auszubildende zur Medienkauffrau Digital und Print

Karin Baumsteiger

Circulation Manager Newstrade

Christian Tiede

Controller