As the German subsidiary of one of the largest private media concerns in the world, we combine a strong international reputation and a global network with all the advantages of a medium-sized publisher. Our brands are both our pride and our strength - premium brands with a long tradition, outstanding quality standards, and a strong market position.

Great brands are created and shaped by people - people with entrepreneurial spirit, passion, pluck, and long-term vision. So the around 360 employees at Condé Nast Germany are key to our business. Their creativity, pursuit of perfection, curiosity, and innovative strength are both the foundation and a continuing guarantee of our success.
Our corporate culture is based on trust. We believe in a dynamic working environment with horizontal organization, rapid decision-making processes, and open doors and ears. The present and the future of all divisions – editorial and marketing, as well as the central digital, technical, and sales divisions - are shaped by open-minded and highly professional teams of manageable size.

With creative autonomy and beholden only to Condé Nast’s brand philosophy and quality standards, the divisions work together to shape our print and digital media products. This requires freedom, team spirit, and a constructive working climate. We actively promote interdisciplinary cooperation, discourage limits on the thought process or boundaries between departments, and look forward to every new idea. We believe that the media live on change. New technology is changing the world of publishing and requires a constant process of adjustment and innovation. Our staff’s cross-media thinking, the desire and will to learn at every level, and joy in experimentation create the ideal environment to recognize and take advantage of opportunities.

You can learn more about Condé Nast Germany and international, as well as our various brands, business segments, and history by clicking on  “about us.”

Working at Condé Nast

Find out more about working at Condé Nast, meet some of our staff from various divisions and learn how they got here, and what their jobs entail.

Contacts

If you’re interested in applying to work at Condé Nast, this is where you’ll find the appropriate contact person in human resources.

Current open positions

Fluency in German is a prerequisite for internships and employment with Condé Nast Germany, so the online application process is available only in German.

FAQs

Answers to questions about the application process and working for Condé Nast.

Als deutsche Tochter eines der größten privaten Medienunternehmen weltweit verbinden wir hohe internationale Reputation und ein globales Netzwerk mit allen Vorzügen eines mittelständisch strukturierten Verlagshauses. Unser Stolz und unsere Stärke sind unsere Marken – Premiummarken mit langer Tradition, einem außerordentlichen Qualitätsanspruch und starker Marktposition.

Große Marken werden von Menschen geschaffen und geprägt. Menschen mit Unternehmergeist, Leidenschaft, Mut und langfristiger Perspektive. Deshalb stehen unsere rund 360 Mitarbeiter im Mittelpunkt. Ihre Kreativität, ihr Streben nach Perfektion, ihre Neugierde und Innovationskraft sind Basis und dauerhafte Garanten unseres Erfolgs.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur basiert auf Vertrauen. Wir glauben an ein lebendiges Arbeitsumfeld mit flachen Hierarchien, schnellen Entscheidungswegen und offenen Türen und Ohren. Auf allen Gebieten – redaktionell, in der Vermarktung ebenso wie in den zentralen digitalen, technischen und kaufmännischen Bereichen – gestalten aufgeschlossene, überschaubare und hochprofessionelle Teams die Gegenwart und Zukunft.

Autonom im kreativen Prozess, nur verpflichtet der Markenphilosophie und dem Qualitätsanspruch, arbeiten wir integriert an und für unsere Print- und digitalen Medienprodukte. Dafür braucht es Freiräume, Team Spirit und eine konstruktive Arbeitsatmosphäre. Wir fördern aktiv die interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit, mögen weder Denk- noch Abteilungsgrenzen und freuen uns über jede neue Idee. Denn besonders Medien leben vom Wandel. Neue Technologien verändern die Verlagswelt und erfordern einen ständigen Prozess der Anpassung und Innovation. Crossmediales Denken, der Wunsch und Wille zu lernen auf allen Ebenen und die Experimentierfreude unserer Mitarbeiter schaffen das ideale Klima, um Chancen zu erkennen und wahrzunehmen.

Mehr über Condé Nast Deutschland und International sowie über unsere Marken, Geschäftsfelder und Geschichte finden Sie im Bereich Über uns.

Arbeiten bei Condé Nast

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über das Arbeiten bei Condé Nast, und lernen Sie Mitarbeiter aus verschiedenen Bereichen kennen, die über ihren Joballtag und ihren Werdegang berichten.

Ansprechpartner

Bewerber und Interessierte finden hier ihren Ansprechpartner aus der Personalabteilung.

Stellenangebote

Wenn Sie Leidenschaft für unsere Themen mit ausgeprägtem Qualitätsbewusstsein verbinden und gerne aktiv gestalten, sind Sie bei uns richtig, und wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

FAQs

Hier finden Interessierte und Bewerber Antworten auf wichtige Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess und zu Condé Nast als Arbeitgeber.